Login    
  Search
 
Home
 
Our Church
 
Our School
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
 
Reverse Raffle
   

Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead!"- I Peter 1:6

Festival Committee 2017

Brian Sponaugle
Chairperson
bsponaugle@gaig.com
519-3580

Ron Walters
Vendors/Treasurer
922-0715
rwalterssr@zoomtown.com

Mark Boyers
Misc
mboyers12@gmail.com


Michelle & Carmine  Dilonardo 
Volunteers/Beer Garden
cdilonardo_8864@fuse.net
Carmine Dilonardo@cinfin.com

Jessica Heckman
Baskets/Auction

jcheckman2@gmail.com

Steve Hutzel
Misc
Steve@schmidtheating.com

Bill Maly
Treasurer
wmaly@fuse.net


Kathy Meyer
Kids Area
kathy2dogs@gmail.com

Molly and Matt Vance
Baskets/Auction
matthewvance@fuse.net

Mike Wright
Beer Garden
mwright@hoeting.com

Festival general email

festival@lourdes.org

 
 OrganizationsFellowship & Involvement AssemblyFestival Committee     December 16, 2017  
The annual Summer Festival provides a social function for parishioners and guests, offers an opportunity for parish families and friends in work together and rais money to help operate the parish. Booth chairpersons and volunteers are always needed. Contact the parish office, parish@lourdes.org for information.
 
   
 Copyright 2011 by Our Lady of Lourdes Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz