Login    
  Search
 
Home
 
Our Church
 
Our School
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
 
2018 Lotto
   

Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead!"- I Peter 1:6

Festival Committee 2018

Molly Vance
Co-Chairperson
Matthewvance@fuse.net

Jessica Heckman

Co-Chairperson
Jcheckman2@gmail.com

Mark Boyers
Vendors/Electrical
Mboyers12@gmail.com

Bill Datillo
Misc
Billdatillo1@gmail.com

Rick Heckman
Treasurer
heckmars@gmail.com

Kathy Meyer
Kids Area
Kathy2dogs4@gmail.com

Brian Sponaugle
Vendors
Brians14@cinci.rr.com

Matt Vance
Misc
matthewvance@fuse.net


Mike Wright

Beer Garden
mwright@hoeting.com

Festival General Email
Festival@lourdes.org

 
 OrganizationsFellowship & Involvement AssemblyFestival Committee     October 16, 2018  
 
   
 Copyright 2011 by Our Lady of Lourdes Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz