News & Events

News & Announcements

First Communion

First Communion

Congratulations to:

Elyse Balz, Elijah Billman, Jayce Brantley, Olivia Broxterman, Landon Brunner, Scarlett Campbell, Adela Carota, Penelope DePaoli, Greyson Dinkelacker, Oscar Hicks, Reagan Holthause, Cole LaCalameto, Ma'Kenzie Mitchell, Nola Morrison, Maxwell Osterman, Raegan Seiler, Timothy Smith III, Charlette Sutthoff, and Courtney Watters!

May each of our First Communicants know the incredible love God has for each of them and may they always find comfort and joy in receiving Christ in the Eucharist!  God bless the children and their families!

Previous Article Our Lady of Lourdes Summer Celebration!
Next Article Pick up your copy of "33 Days to Morning Glory"
46 Rate this article:
No rating
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker